IPL 2021 RCB vs DC playing 11: Ishant replaces Ashwin in Delhi’s Line-up

In Match 22 of Indian Leading League, Delhi Capitals (DC) captain Rishabh Pant won the toss and elected to bowl initially versus Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at Narendra Modi Stadium, commonly acknowledged as Motera Stadium, in Ahmedabad now. Both groups are on eight points, with DC just over RCB in next spot many thanks to better web run rate (NRR). Delhi Capitals has picked pacer Ishant Sharma in spot of R Ashwin whilst RCB make two improvements in its enjoying 11.

2021 IPL points table and crew rankings

2021 IPL latest news

RCB vs DC remaining enjoying 11

RCB enjoying 11: Virat Kohli, Devdutt Padikkal, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Daniel Sams, Kyle Jamieson, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel

DC enjoying 11: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Steve Smith, Rishabh Pant, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Avesh

Read More