Built Business Tough

Assembly Elections LIVE: 77% voting in West Bengal; 71% in Tamil Nadu

Assembly election 2021: Voting in underway in Assam, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal and the Union Territory of Puducherry. Polling will materialize in a one section in Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry. It is Assam’s third and final, whilst West Bengal has 5 more. Voting for all constituencies began at seven am and will finish at six pm. The outcomes of all 5 elections will be declared on Could two. Over twenty crore people from Assam, Bengal, Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry will vote in a mammoth electoral training these days. 

As numerous as 31 seats will go to the polls in West Bengal these days. All 234 seats in Tamil Nadu vote in a one section these days. In Assam, the final section will see forty seats in perform, with the ruling BJP aiming for a second expression. The 140 seats of Kerala also vote in a one section these days, with the LDF govt led by Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan hunting to retain electric power. Puducherry is at this time under President’s Rule. The Congress party will contest fourteen of the 30 Assembly seats, with the DMK finding 13.

Stay tuned for Live updates on West Bengal, Assam, Kerala, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu Election 2021